X
Collapse
First Prev Next Last

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello, formerly TheXboxCloud on vbulletin.com. Glad I found this site

How's it going. Just wanted to introduce myself. I was formerly TheXboxCloud on vbulletin.com

I've changed my username to Brad Padgett on vb.com and vb.org

I recently hosted a Xenforo board that ended up getting around 1,150 members but the traffic was too low so I decided to move back to vBulletin and start a new site more coherent in what I enjoy which is web design and coding for that matter. From experience I've realized that sites using vBulletin or IPB for that matter get more traffic. I can't say whether this is true for all sites but it's what I experienced myself.

I am no PHP developer as of yet but I am trying to learn and you have to start somewhere. At the moment I'm focusing my energy around web design and also learning php.

Anyways I hope you will welcome me in. I am a vBulletin forum owner now hopefully permanently.

Welcome Brad Padgett! Hope this site helps you learn more about vBulletin coding.
    Helpful? Donate. Thanks!
    Buy me a coffeePayPal QR Code
    Fast VPS Host for vBulletin:
    A2 Hosting & IONOS

Comment

Originally posted by glennrocksvb View Post
      Welcome Brad Padgett! Hope this site helps you learn more about vBulletin coding.
      I'm sure it will Glenn and I appreciate your reply. I'm looking forward to seeing what kind of modifications you have already. Got a question. Which modification is the one that let you put images in the users postbit? Like for donating and stuff like that?

I just started my board, however I'll need something like that once we get our feet off the ground. Thanks for welcoming me.

Comment

They are just user ranks. I added rank images to users who donated and bought my mods.
        Helpful? Donate. Thanks!
        A2 Hosting & IONOS

Comment

They are just user ranks. I added rank images to users who donated and bought my mods.